Staff

John D. Wiebe, P. Eng. – Senior Engineer – jwiebe@cjdleng.com

Cyril J. Demeyere, P. Eng., Retired

Peter Penner, P. Eng. – Project Manager – ppenner@cjdleng.com

Paul Tuff, P. Eng. – Design Engineer – ptuff@cjdleng.com

Andrew Gilvesy, P. Eng. – Design Engineer – agilvesy@cjdleng.com

Deren Lyle, P. Eng. – Design Engineer – dlyle@cjdleng.com

Matt Sweetland, P. Eng. – Design Engineer – msweetland@cjdleng.com

Trevor McElhone – Senior Surveyor – tmcelhone@cjdleng.com

Andrew Difazio – Surveyor – adifazio@cjdleng.com

Jeff Vickers – Field Supervisor – jvickers@cjdleng.com

Andrew Vranckx, Assoc. C.E.T. – Senior Design Technologist – avranckx@cjdleng.com

Mike Reeves – Drafting Technologist/Inspector – mreeves@cjdleng.com

Tyler  Wright- C.E.T. – Design Technologist – twright@cjdleng.com

Chris Tillaart, Assoc. C.E.T. – Drafting Technologist/Inspector – ctillaart@cjdleng.com

Jordan Faubert – Drafting Technologist/ Inspector- jfaubert@cjdleng.com

Michael Willson – Drafting Techologist/Inspector – mwillson@cjdleng.com

Nathan De Haan – Drafting Technologist/Inspector – ndehaan@cjdleng.com

Sue Davis – Office Administrator – sdavis@cjdleng.com

Civil Engineering Consulting Services